of macbooks

05Feb07

so finally i’ve come back to the mac world..It’s been 2 years since i sold my titanium powerbook G4 in 2005 and to kick off the new year, on 4th of January 2007 i bought myself a black macbook.There was a New Year Sale in Biccamera, one of the famous electronics/computer store in Japan (i’ll have to tell that story another time..anyway i was in Japan for new year..). The macbook was on sale for 157,800 yens. The retail price in Japan was 178,000 yens.Thats a 20,200 yens discount.Back in my home, Malaysia, the black macbook is priced at RM5999 which is equivalent to 206,845 yens. It was all in good timing. I saved almost RM1400 on the macbook. The price that i paid for it in Malaysian Ringgit was RM4646. Well..im going to go back to tinkering my new blackbook..



No Responses Yet to “of macbooks”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment